FM Leader of the Year Award for Sodexo's Slattery

News Members  | 











Margot Slattery, country president of Sodexo Ireland, was presented with the 2018 FM Leader of the Year at the fifth annual Facilities Management Awards on Wed 31st January 2018 in Dublin.

She received the Award in recognition of her outstanding contribution to the growth of the facilities management sector in Ireland.  Sodexo Ireland previously won Total FM Service Provider of the Year at the 2016 Awards.

Commenting on her win, Margot Slattery said, “I am absolutely thrilled and humbled to have been awarded this honour. The facilities world is an exciting one and no two days are the same.  We are lucky to work in such a fast-moving industry that is finally being recognised for its value and its contribution to workforce productivity and happiness.”

Caption: Margot Slattery (centre) is presented with the 2018 FM of the Year Award by Claire Murphy, FM sector leader, Bunzl Cleaning & Safety Supplies, the award sponsors, and Graham Bowie, district manager, Kimberly-Clark. 

Sodexo Ireland, part of the global Sodexo Group, the world’s largest services company, delivers services that improve the quality of life to clients in business and industry, education, financial and healthcare. It employs approximately 3,700 people in over 230 locations across Ireland, serves 90,000 people daily and spent over €19 million on Irish food in 2016.

Our events

Our Patrons

    • Alstom Ireland Limited
    • Amundi Asset Management
    • BNP Paribas
    • CRH
    • Caceis
    • Caci-Non Life Limited
    • Egis Projects Ireland
    • Hopscotch Europe
    • Irish Distiller Pernod Ricard
    • JCDecaux
    • LK Shields
    • Mazars
    • Moët-Hennessy
    • PriceWaterhouseCoopers (PwC)
    • Renault Group Ireland
    • Sanofi Aventis
    • Schneider Electric Ireland
    • Servier
    • Smurfit Kappa Group
    • Sodexo
    • Transdev
    • Valeo
    • Veolia

Contact Us

France Ireland Chamber of Commerce
44 Upper Mount Street, Dublin 2, Ireland

D02 WR65

Tel: 00353 (0)1 644 9760
Fax: 00353 (0)1 644 9743