Executive Team & Staff

The Executive Team meets once a month to supervise progress on all Chamber activities and to manage the daily running of the Chamber.
H.E. Stéphane Crouzat Honorary Patron - Ambassador of France to Ireland
Mathieu Gorge President
Margot Slattery Vice-President France Ireland Chamber of Commerce & Country President - Sodexo Ireland & Northern Ireland
Eoin Scott Secretary & Treasurer
Cliona McGowan Managing Director
+353 (0)1 644 9760
Noel Cunningham Executive Team
Joanne Grant Executive Team
Gerry Halpenny Executive Team
Nicolas Destrez Events & Services Executive
+353 (0)1 644 9760 info@franceireland.ie
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin