The Chamber

Announcement Winners of the Ireland France Business Awards 2017

NetworkIrlande and the France Ireland Chamber of Commerce are pleased to announce the winners of the Ireland France Business Awards 2017.

The Jury was chaired by Gerry Halpenny, Senior Partner, LK Shields and composed of Sinead Lonergan (Director France, Enterprise Ireland), Isabelle Charmeil (Director – Dublin Office, Business France Ireland), Catherine Slowey (Technology Group Manager - Europe, IDA Ireland), Pierre Mongrué (Chef du Service Economique, Ambassade de France en Irlande), Hubert Levesque (Managing Director, Morgan McKinley France), Donal O’Riain (Founder and MD, Ecocem), Derek Kehoe (CEO BNP Paribas Group, Ireland), Jim Rice (Chartered Engineer & Business Consultant) and  Anne Marie Ronayne (MD, Terra Connecta).

After considerable deliberation, the Jury has decided on the following for the Awards:

  • Axway as the Best French Company in Ireland.
  • Amarenco as the Best Irish Company in France 2017.
  • Transdev Ireland for the Special award for Impact on Climate Change.   

The Jury commended the high quality of the candidates which included runners-up Airbus Helicopters, Chanelle Group, Combilift, Eazysafe, Greenval Insurance, Schneider Electric, Sodexo and Sogeti.

 The winners will receive their Awards at a ceremony and Gala Dinner on 23rd November at the Westin Paris-Vendôme in ParisContact Ann Garvey ( to register.

For further information please click on the link here

Official Partner

Supported by




Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin