Council Members

The Council meets approximately five times a year to discuss and implement the strategy & activities of the Chamber. The Council, made up of Directors and Special Advisors, is chaired by the President.
David Cass Partner & Head of Transformation and Change - Sia Partners
Mark Connolly Country Manager Ireland - Murex
Gillian Carson-Callan Company Secretary - Smurfit Kappa
Derek Kehoe CEO - BNP Paribas Group - Ireland
Michèle Nissen-Sageot Cheffe du Service économique de Dublin, Direction générale du Trésor
Margot Slattery President France Ireland Chamber of Commerce and Head Of Diversity & Inclusion - ISS Group
Aine Murray Head of Marketing and Communications UK & Ireland - Veolia
Eoin Scott Secretary/Treasurer France Ireland Chamber of Commerce & Corporate Director Motherboard Group
Mathieu Gorge CEO VigiTrust
Joanne Grant Managing Director - JCDecaux Ireland
Gerry Halpenny Senior Partner - LK Shields
Mary Honohan Tax Partner - PwC
Cliona McGowan Director - FICC
+353 (0)1 644 9760
Mary Ryan Managing Director - CACI
Seamus Egan Managing Director - Transdev Ireland
Chris Collins Country President - Schneider Electric
Paul Regan Group Treasurer - Smurfit Kappa
Steve Preece CEO - Egis Projects
Patrick Frison-Roche CEO - Hopscotch Europe
Christophe Lemarié Deputy Head of Retail Division & Head of Retail Marketing - Amundi Asset Management
Paddy McDermott President & CIO - Transitions Optical
Chris Smyth Commercial Director - Perennial Freight
Lynne Boucher Sales & Network Business Manager - Renault Ireland
Cormac Kelleher International Tax Partner - Mazars
Mark Foley CEO - Eirgrid
Emer Shanley Manager - NetworkIrlande
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin